Officers

Title First Name Last Name Company Name Contact
President Tom Cervino M3 Companies
tcervino@m3companiesllc.com
Vice President Travis Burgess Eide Bailly LLP tburgess@eidebailly.com
Treasurer Robert Shappee Harris & Co robertshappee@harriscpas.com
Secretary Dora Prudhomme Boswell Paving & Asphalt dprud1999@gmail.com
Past President Clint Tate Enterprise Electric clint@enterpriseelectricboise.com
         
Director – At Large Brad Hom RM Mechanical Inc brad@rmmechanical.net
Director – Membership Jennifer Grenrood Pinnacle Surety & Insurance Service Jennifer@pinnaclesurety.com
Director – At Large Margaret Hopkins Specialty Construction Supply mhopkins@specialtysupply.com
Director – Public Relations Rich Brown CSDI Construction, Inc. rbrown@csdiconstruction.com
Director – Meeting Coordination Ron Hatch Madison Poole ron@madisonpoole.com
Director – At Large Ted Rice Leavitt Group ted-rice@leavitt.com