Officers

Title First Name Last Name Company Name Contact
President Travis Burgess Eide Bailly LLP tburgess@eidebailly.com
Vice President Rich Brown CSDI Construction, Inc. rbrown@csdiconstruction.com
Treasurer Robert Shappee Harris & Co robertshappee@harriscpas.com
Secretary Anna Leigh Engineered Structures Inc (ESI) annaleigh@esiconstruction.com
Past President Tom Cervino M3 Companies tcervino@m3companiesllc.com
         
Director – Membership Jennifer Grenrood Pinnacle Surety & Insurance Service jennifer@pss-inc.com
Director – Public Relations Hank Vincent Sloan Security Group hank.vincent@sloansg.com
Director – Meeting Coordination Robert Faull Warner Construction Inc rfaull@warnerconstructioninc.com
Director – At Large Margaret Hopkins Specialty Construction Supply mhopkins@specialtysupply.com
Director – At Large Ron Hatch Madison Poole ron@madisonpoole.com
Director – At Large Ted Rice Leavitt Group ted-rice@leavitt.com